Hello Evelyn & Caroline

My cousin Emily and her husband Vinny as well as my cousin Perry and his wife Lauren had their babies! Sweet little Caroline was born in April to Emily and Vinny while Precious little Evelyn was born in May to Perry and Lauren. They are SO STINKING CUTE and I am BEYOND OBSESSED. I am so excited for these two girls to grow up together. Growing up with cousins your age is the best experience especially when you live so close to each other like these girls do. Because they are both on the East Coast and I am so far away in Texas, I am showing my love through personalized onesies. I made these with my cricut. I was dying to know their names so I could finally monogram things for them. MONOGRAMMING IS A MUST. Glitter is also a must! I used some gold, sparkly iron on material for their personalized onesies. The onesies are from Target and are so soft. I can’t wait to see these gorgeous girls rock their monograms.

 

Leave a comment