Baby Bear

Before sweet little Evelyn was born to my cousin Perry and his wife Lauren, I started working on some onesies for their baby. I used the blue color scheme and animal theme to match their nursery for Baby Evelyn. I started working on these before I knew her name so I used their last name to personalize the newborn hats. I especially love the onesie that says Baby Bear in the paw print because my cousin Perry has a shirt that says Papa Bear and Laruen has one with Mama Bear. Unfortunately with the craziness of the virus going around, Laurens shower was cancelled and I was hesitant to leave my home to make it to the post office until stay at home orders were lifted. So these were shipped to Perry and Lauren after Evelyn was born but I am just happy that they finally have them. Again I cannot wait to see her in these cute outfits! Evelyn is so beautiful and I am so ready to continue showering her with all the love and onesies.

 

Leave a comment