LET’S GET SPOOKY

I absolutely love a good excuse to break out my costumes and dress up. Luckily Halloween is just around the corner so I decided to have some some fun this weekend putting together Halloween costumes! It is safe to say that this is my favorite holiday, so I was very excited to create these fun looks. Everything I used to create these costumes came straight from my own closet. I am not the best when it comes to makeup, but I think I was able to make it work!

VAMPIRE:

•Lace black dress with long bell sleeves

•Red eye shadow with some white face powder paired with red lipstick and liner to create the drip of blood

CORPSE BRIDE:

•White wedding dress (I wore this dress to my high school graduation)

•Grey and black eyeshadows with white face powder and black eye liner

•Purple fake flowers courtesy of the vase in my bathroom

JOKER:

•Pale pink blazer, Striped top with matching neck tie, and hot pink pants

• White eyeliner, light purple highlighter, pink cheek stain and pink lipstick

WEDNESDAY ADDAMS:

•Black dress with a white collar

•Grey and black eyeshadow paired with black lipstick

•Can’t forget the iconic braids

SLYTHERINE STUDENT:

•Black dress with a Green Slytherine robe

•Green and black eyeshadows, green glittery eyeliner, and black lipstick dusted with green eyeliner

KITTY CAT:

•Black dress paired with black kitty ears

•Tan eyeshadows, black eyeliner, and black and brown lipstick

#halloween #costumes #DIY #spooky #makeup

Leave a comment