RAINBOW

‘Cause, darlin’, I’m just tryin’ to tell ya

That there’s always been a rainbow hangin’ over your head

-Kacey Musgraves

If you haven’t noticed yet, I absolutely LOVE colors! Having a rainbow wardrobe is essential. It is always so fun for me to experiment with colors and showcase their brightness with my wardrobe. Over the long weekend, with more time on my hands than usual, I decided to have some fun in the backyard! I put together outfits for every color of the rainbow and more. With all the craziness of the world right now, I have been staying indoors and refraining from going out. This has kept my closet feeling lonely and neglected. I thought this fun photoshoot would be a great way to get some use out of my clothes as well as bringing some much needed JOY and COLOR into my currently dull life. It is so important to do what you love and always look at the bright side. I can only hope that these colorful ensembles bring some joy and happiness to others as they did for me.

Leave a comment